

Event Report

Name of the Event	iStart School Student Fest - Demo Day - I
Date(s)	19th August 2022
Time	10:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Venue	B.M Birla Auditorium, Jaipur

Brief Description of the Event

Digi Fest The Rajasthan government's initiative to boost startup innovation in the state — Rajasthan DigiFest 2022 was held on 19-20th August 2022. The two-day event, which aimed to bring entrepreneurs, students and enablers of the startup world together under a single roof, commenced at Birla Auditorium in Jaipur.

To engage youth from an early age, **Demo Day** – **I** was organized by the DOIT&C, Government of Rajasthan wherein various activities such as B-Quiz, AD-MAD competition, and pitching sessions that would reach more than 3,000 students from 50+ schools across Rajasthan.

In total 371 students and startups participated in the student innovation challenge and the rural innovation challenge competition, out of which 86students and startups were shortlisted to present their ideas before the Evaluation Committee. These students and the startups provided the solutions to various problem statements put under different challenge categories. The EC evaluated the innovative ideas of the students and startups upon different criteria. Evaluation Committee also asked questions to understand the concept and provided feedback and suggestions for improvements for students and startups.

The innovative ideas received under the Student Innovation Challenge for competing at the state, division, the district level was evaluated further by the committee.



Pictures from the Event







List of Winners

A. The results of the School Innovation Challenge are as follows:

State Level Winners

S. No.	Award	Name	School / College Name	Division	District
1	1st Prize	Sarthak Mehra	Neerja Modi School	Jaipur	Jaipur
2	2nd Prize Tanisha Sonkia		Neerja Modi School	Jaipur	Jaipur
3	3rd Prize	Vaishnavi Sharma	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Vidyashram, Pratap Nagar	Jaipur	Jaipur

Divisional Level Winners

S. No.	Award	Name	School/College Name	Division	District
1	1st Prize	Surbhi Rajarwal	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Vidyashram	Jaipur	Jaipur
2	2nd Prize	Raashi Goyal	Neerja Modi School	Jaipur	Jaipur
3	3rd Prize	Shreeman Agarwal	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Vidyashram	Jaipur	Jaipur
4	1st Prize	Tanya Bhayana	Banasthali Vidyapeeth	Ajmer	Tonk
5	2nd Prize	Shruti Jayswal	Banasthali Vidyapeeth	Ajmer	Tonk
6	3rd Prize	Ishika Agrawal	Banasthali Vidyapeeth	Ajmer	Tonk
7	1st Prize	Garima Agrawal	S.C.R.S. Government College, Sawai Madhopur	Bharatpur	Sawai Madhopur
В	2nd Prize	Arpit Singhal	S.C.R.S. Government College, Sawai Madhopur	Bharatpur	Sawai Madhopur
9	3rd Prize	Sunita Bhochaliya	S.C.R.S. Government College, Sawai Madhopur	Bharatpur	Sawai Madhopur
10	1st Prize	Harsh Vardhan Joshi	Government Lohia College, Churu	Churu	Churu
11	2nd Prize	Shruti Sharma	Government Lohia College, Churu	Churu	Churu
12	3rd Prize	Vimal Kumar Sharma	Government Lohia College, Churu	Churu	Churu
13	1st Prize	Nikki Nama	Government College, Bundi	Kota	Bundi
14	2nd Prize	Monish Nayak	Government Law College, Bundi	Kota	Bundi
15	3rd Prize	Pradeep Saini	Government Law College, Bundi	Kota	Bundi
16	1st Prize	Suman Kumari Singhadia	Govt College, Sojat City	Pali	Pali
17	2nd Prize	Himanshu Mali	Government Bangur College, Pali	Pali	Pali
18	3rd Prize	Yuvraj Prajapat	Government Bangur College, Pali	Pali	Pali
19	1st Prize	Shivani	Government Meera Girls College, Udaipur	Udaipur	Udaipur
20	2nd Prize	Nitin Suthar	Guru Govind Singh, Senior Secondary School, Udaipur	Udaipur	Udaipur
21	3rd Prize	Kalpana Dangi	Government Senior Secondary School, Bhalon Ka Guda	Udaipur	Udaipur

District Level Winners

S. No.	Award	Name	School/College Name	Division	District
1	1st Prize	Anushka Bagga	Ryan International School	Jaipur	Jaipur
2	2nd Prize	Meghana Garg	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Vidyashram, Pratap Nagar	Jaipur	Jaipur
3	3rd Prize	Ayati Jain	Neerja Modi School	Jaipur	Jaipur
4	1st Prize	Devesh Singh	Government Engineering College, Bharatpur	Bharatpur	Bharatpu
5	2nd Prize	Pranay Chaudhary	M S J College, Bharatpur	Bharatpur	Bharatpu
6	3rd Prize	Deepak Sahariya	M S J College, Bharatpur	Bharatpur	Bharatpu
7	1st Prize	Arti Gour	S.C.R.S. Government College, Sawai Madhopur	Bharatpur	Sawai Madhopu
9 3rd Prize Che		Puneet Goyal	S.C.R.S. Government College, Sawai Madhopur	Bharatpur	Sawai Madhopu
9	3rd Prize	Kapil Choudhary	S.C.R.S. Government College, Sawai Madhopur	Bharatpur	Sawai Madhopu
10	1st Prize	Neetu Singh Ranawat	Government Law College, Bundi	Kota	Bundi
11	2nd Prize	Ajay Bhootra	Raghukul Teachers Training College, Bundi	Kota	Bundi
12	3rd Prize	Suresh Meena	Government Law College, Bundi	Kota	Bundi
13	1st Prize	Anjali Shakyawal	Govt. Girls Senior Secondary School Dadabari, Kota	Kota	Kota
14	2nd Prize	Priyanshi Modi	Govt. Girls Senior Secondary School Dadabari, Kota	Kota	Kota
15	3rd Prize	Panav Mandariya	D.A.V. Public School	Kota	Kota
16	1st Prize	Kunal Kashyap	Government Bangur PG College	Pali	Pali
17	2nd Prize	Himanshu Mali	Government Bangur PG College	Pali	Pali
18	3rd Prize	Naveen Panwar	Government Bangur PG College	Pali	Pali
19	1st Prize	Bhavana Dangi	Government Senior Secondary School, Bhalon Ka Guda	Udaipur	Udaipur
20	2nd Prize	Kahaiyalal Salvi	Guru Govind Singh, Senior Secondary School, Udaipur	Udaipur	Udaipur
21	3rd Prize	Praveen Lohar	Government Senior Secondary School, Bhalon Ka Guda	Udaipur	Udaipur
22	1st Prize	Aakanksha Rajput	Banasthali Vidyapeeth	Ajmer	Tonk
23	2nd Prize	Sheetal Pandey	Banasthali Vidyapeeth	Ajmer	Tonk
24	3rd Prize	Smita Jain	Banasthali Vidyapeeth	Ajmer	Tonk
25	1st Prize	Aftab Sheikh	Govt. Lohia College	Churu	Churu
26	2nd Prize	Madan Lal Prajapat	Govt. Lohia College	Churu	Churu
27	3rd Prize	Suraj Matoliya	Govt. Lohia College	Churu	Churu



B. The results of the Rural Innovation Challenge are as follows:

State Level Winners

S. No.	Award	Name	District
1	1st Prize	Vikram Verma (Virtual Planet)	Jaipur
2	2nd Prize	Saroj Khan (Centre for Human Rights & Social Welfare)	Churu
3	3rd Prize	Arvind Agarwal (Dekho Infotech Private Limited)	Jaipur

District Level Winners

5. No.	Award	Name	District
1	1st Prize	Jitendra Kumar Meena (Swami Keshavand Institute of Technology)	Jaipur
2	2nd Prize	Himadri Agarwal (Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Vidyashram)	Jaipur
3	3rd Prize	Amulya Agarwal (Jayshree Periwal High School)	Jaipur
4	1st Prize	Neetu Meena (S.C.R.S. Government College, Sawai Madhopur)	Sawai Madhopu
5	2nd Prize	Kunal Gautam (S.C.R.S. Government College, Sawai Madhopur)	Sawai Madhopu
6	3rd Prize	Jaipal Singh Meena (S.C.R.S. Government College, Sawai Madhopur)	Sawai Madhopu
7	1st Prize	Priya Sharma (Raghukul Teachers Training College, Bundi)	Bundi
8	2nd Prize	Suman Rajiya (Govt College, Bundi)	Bundi
9	3rd Prize	Anil Kumar Sharma (Govt College, Bundi)	Bundi
10	1st Prize	Rashmi Purohit (Kanku Vijay College of Education)	Pali
11	2nd Prize	Mohammad Kaif (Government Bangur PG College)	Pali
12	3rd Prize	Aditya Singh (Government Bangur PG College)	Pali
13	1st Prize	Neha Bhavsar (Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, Uaipur)	Udaipur

S. No.	Award	Name	District
14	2nd Prize	Nisar Ahmed (Guru Govind Singh, Senior Secondary School, Udaipur)	
15	3rd Prize	Manisha Dhand (Government Meera Girls College, Udaipur)	Udaipur
16	1st Prize	Janvi Singh (Banasthali Vidyapeeth)	Tonk
17	2nd Prize	Sukriti Chandra (Banasthali Vidyapeeth)	Tonk
18	1st Prize	Hasina (Govt. Lohia College, Churu)	Churu
19	2nd Prize	Dimple Nahata (Govt. Lohia College, Churu)	Churu
20	3rd Prize	Prahalad (Govt. Lohia College, Churu)	Churu